Join the Media Literacy Research Symposium @ Fairfield University


(Registration includes Continental Breakfast, Lunch, and More…)



Some of Our Featured Presenters

  • Renee Hobbs, Founding Director–URI Harrington School ( Moderating Opening Session)
  • Tessa Jolls, President, Center for Media Literacy  
  • Marieli Rowe, Executive Director, National Telemedia Council
  • Neil Andersen, President- The Association for Media Literacy,  Toronto, Canada
  • Renee Cherow-O’Leary, President, Education for the 21st Century
  • Bill Shribman, Senior. Executive Producer at WGBH – Boston
  • Lori Bindig, Associate Professor, Sacred Heart University
  • Rob Williams, President of ACME
  • Alice Lee, Professor, Hong Kong University

And Many More!!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s